Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

The affairs of the Society shall be guided and directed by the Board of Directors who have and may exercise all the powers of the Society except such as prohibited by Statute, by the Articles of Incorporation or by those bylaws requiring powers be exercised otherwise than by the Directors.



Darius Karimipour, MD
Bloomfield Hills

Christopher Bichakjian, MD
Ann Arbor

Alice Watson, MD

Immediate Past President
Joseph McGoey, MD


Past Presidents
Karen Chapel, MD, Dearborn
Darius Mehregan, MD, Dearborn
Mark Nelson, MD, Bloomfield Hills


Committee Chairs
Steve Daveluy, MD, Continuing Medical Education
Mark Balle, MD, Finance
Kay Watnick, MD, Government Affairs & Health Policy
Michael Dorman, MD, Patient Access & Payer Relations
Kelly Harms, MD, Professionalism & Ethics
Ali Moiin, MD, Public Relations
Sajiv Gugneja, MD, PhD, Scientific Investigation Committee